Latest Products http://www.shreelaxmiindustries.com Latest Products 16-10-21 en-us http://www.shreelaxmiindustries.com Holi Gulal http://www.shreelaxmiindustries.com/holi-gulal.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 If you are looking for the range of Holi Gulal that is Non-Toxic, we are the perfect destination. We offer unmatched quality Holi Gulal powder made from 100% pure Starch that is available in various colors and fragrances as per the requirements of our customers. Peacock Gulal http://www.shreelaxmiindustries.com/peacock-gulal.htm Holi Gulal Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer unmatched quality Peacock Gulal. Main feature of our Peacock Gulal is that it is very smooth, silky and scented. Our Peacock Holi Gulal brand is one of the leading brands in India, which is highly popular for being non-toxic in nature. We make this Peacock Gulal with the use of high quality ingredients that keep it skin-friendly and provide lovely bright color. Ganesh Gulal http://www.shreelaxmiindustries.com/ganesh-gulal.htm Holi Gulal Mon, 06 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Clients can avail from us, the best quality Ganesh Gulal which comes in various vibrant shades. Our Ganesh Gulal is prepared with natural and pure ingredients that make it safe on skin. The Ganesh Gulal that we offer has a soft and silky texture and is very gentle on skin. The lovely shades and reasonable prices make our Ganesh Gulal highly demanded in the market. Shree Gulal http://www.shreelaxmiindustries.com/shree-gulal.htm Holi Gulal Mon, 06 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We present exclusive range of Shree Gulal. Made out of high quality ingredients, our Shree Gulal is extremely gentle on skin. We make this Shree Gulal with the use of specialized technique to keep its texture smooth and silky. Known for its bright colors, this Shree Gulal is offered in different packaging amounts as per the requirements of the clients. Ultramarine Blue Pigments http://www.shreelaxmiindustries.com/ultramarine-blue-pigments.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in bringing forth qualitative range of Ultramarine Blue Pigments for textiles and paint industries. We are the renowned Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of different varieties of Ultramarine Blue Pigments. The varieties of Blue Pigments comprise of Indigo, Laundry Grade Blue Pigments and many more. Nilo Bright Ultra Blue Pigments http://www.shreelaxmiindustries.com/nilo-bright-ultra-blue-pigments.htm Ultramarine Blue Pigments Mon, 06 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We present the finest quality Nilo Bright Ultra Blue Pigments to our valuable clients. Our Nilo Bright Ultra Blue Pigments have special ingredients in them making them super gentle on the fabric. Our Nilo Bright Ultra Blue Pigments provide a fresh whiteness to the fabric so that it looks new. We offer our Nilo Bright Ultra Blue Pigments at market leading prices. Super Bright Gold Ultra Blue Pigments http://www.shreelaxmiindustries.com/super-bright-gold-ultra-blue-pigments.htm Ultramarine Blue Pigments Mon, 06 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We present special quality Super Bright Gold Ultra Blue Pigments. These Super Bright Gold Ultra Blue Pigments have been specialty made to provide sparking whiteness to the clothes without harming the yarns. The deep rooted action of Super Bright Gold Ultra Blue Pigments makes the fabric bright from inside. Super Touch Ultramarine Blue Pigments http://www.shreelaxmiindustries.com/super-touch-ultramarine-blue-pigments.htm Ultramarine Blue Pigments Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in offering Super Touch Ultramarine Blue Pigments to our reputed clients. These Super Touch Ultramarine Blue Pigments are manufactured with the use of best quality ingredients that impart strong whitening action. Shubhlabh Kumkum http://www.shreelaxmiindustries.com/shubhlabh-kumkum.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We, at Shree Laxmi Industries, will make you feel the difference between peerless Shubhlabh Kumkum and an ordinary one. Used as a sacred symbol of conjugal life, this Shubhlabh Kumkum offered by us is widely demanded by the clients. Additionally, Shubhlabh Kumkum is also used in a number of Indian traditional ceremonies as well as various religious purposes. Nilo Bright Fabric Whitener http://www.shreelaxmiindustries.com/nilo-bright-fabric-whitener.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the major Nilo Bright Fabric Whitener Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in Jaipur, Rajasthan from India. We present superior quality Nilo Bright Fabric Whitener that is used in various commercial as well as domestic applications for the purpose of whitening clothes. Adding a shine and brightness to dull clothes, the Nilo Bright Fabric Whitener offered by us is widely demanded in the market. Laxmicol Synthetic Binders http://www.shreelaxmiindustries.com/laxmicol-synthetic-binders.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer high quality Laxmicol Synthetic Binders that are used for the purpose of providing excellent and long lasting finish to the walls. These Laxmicol Synthetic Binders are highly demanded by our global clients. The Laxmicol Synthetic Binders offered by us are manufactured from the best quality raw materials so as to assure best results. Industrial Ultramarine Blue Pigments http://www.shreelaxmiindustries.com/industrial-ultramarine-blue-pigments.htm Ultramarine Blue Pigments Mon, 06 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has created a strong foothold in the business of manufacturing, exporting and supplying Industrial Ultramarine Blue Pigments. Manufactured and processed carefully by experts, these Industrial Ultramarine Blue Pigments are required in various industries like printing, paint, plastic and rubber industries. These Industrial Ultramarine Blue Pigments has very high temperature stability and high pigment value. Peacock Gold Gulal http://www.shreelaxmiindustries.com/peacock-gold-gulal.htm Holi Gulal Mon, 06 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Shree Laxmi Industries is known as a successful Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Peacock Gold Gulal. We bring forth the true festive colors to let people revel in joy and happiness of festival of colors. Holi Colors http://www.shreelaxmiindustries.com/holi-colors.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are well-reckoned Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of wide range of Holi Colors from India. Our offered ranges of Holi Colors comprise Eco Friendly Holi Colors, Neon Holi Color and many more that are manufactured using top-notch quality basic ingredients and the finest techniques to enhance the quality. Sindoor Powder http://www.shreelaxmiindustries.com/sindoor-powder.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by highly qualified and efficient team of workers we are chiefly engrossed in bringing forth wide array of Sindoor Powder in the market. Our manufactured range of Sindoor Powder comprises of Ganesh Balaji Sindoor Powder and Ganesh Sindoor Powder. Indigo Ultramarine Blue Pigments http://www.shreelaxmiindustries.com/indigo-ultramarine-blue-pigments.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the most sought after Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Indigo Ultramarine Blue Pigments of the highest quality. These Pigments are developed using certified raw materials along with latest techniques at our well-equipped production unit. Laundry Grade Ultramarine Blue Pigments http://www.shreelaxmiindustries.com/laundry-grade-ultramarine-blue-pigments.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are acclaimed Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of high-grade Laundry Grade Ultramarine Blue Pigments in the market. We manufacture these Pigments using quality-approved basic materials at our state-of-the-art unit. Eco Friendly Holi Color http://www.shreelaxmiindustries.com/eco-friendly-holi-color.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are well-known Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Eco Friendly Holi Colors in the market. These colors are made utilizing only natural colors with no artificial enhancers. These Eco Friendly Holi Colors are manufactured in adherence. Neon Holi Color http://www.shreelaxmiindustries.com/neon-holi-color.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is one-stop destination for finding 100% safe Neon Holi Colors. These Neon Holi Colors are made using starch and skin-friendly colors that are sourced from certified vendors. These Colors are available in five different shades. Non Toxic Holi Color http://www.shreelaxmiindustries.com/non-toxic-holi-color.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our precisely made Non Toxic Holi Color Powder is widely used in celebrating different festivals and rituals for color application. These Colors are lauded for their purity and exotic colors. These Colors are well processed by our devoted workforce in compliance with international standards. Organic Holi Color http://www.shreelaxmiindustries.com/organic-holi-color.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We develop Organic Holi Colors utilizing eco-friendly and organic ingredients to bring forth five different shades of these Holi Colors in the market. These Organic Holi Colorsare checked on various grounds to ensure they are precise. Ganesh Balaji Sindoor Powder http://www.shreelaxmiindustries.com/ganesh-balaji-sindoor-powder.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is successful in offering quality-approved range of Ganesh Balaji Sindoor Powder in the market. This Ganesh Balaji Sindoor Powder is used as offering to Lord Balaji and Lord Ganesh. Ganesh Sindoor Powder http://www.shreelaxmiindustries.com/ganesh-sindoor-powder.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in offering qualitative range of Ganesh Sindoor Powder to buyers. We are eminent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of this Powder that is used as a religious offering to God. Powder Colour Rangoli http://www.shreelaxmiindustries.com/powder-colour-rangoli.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by vast experience in this domain, we are regarded as the most preferred organization, bringing forth wide range of Powder Colour Rangoli for making Rangoli in different festivals.